To kick off the new year we just dropped our “Digital Mixtape” featuring SMC family and friends with old and new clips from the past two years. Stoked to have such a wide variety of riders in this, enjoy!


Corey San Agustin
Zach Babinski
Johnathan Ball
Hector Carillo
Eric Corral
Calvin Gunt
Grant Higgins
Elliott Milner
Michael Penrose
Matt Reyes
Robert Rice
Cole Ruffing
Josh Silva
Matt Spencer
Michael Stanis
Christian Ustarroz
Miguel Zendejas


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s